Skip to product information
1 of 13

Apushi.baby

Mi Corazoncito scalable bodysuit

Mi Corazoncito scalable bodysuit

Regular price $34.46
Regular price Sale price $34.46
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Color
The evolving bodysuit Mi corazoncito (my little heart written in Spanish) is part of the wardrobe revolution for our babies by adapting to the growth of our little ones so that they can use it twice as long. It is a bodysuit made with a material and a design that favor freedom of movement which is the key for the neurological development of the little ones.
This body evokes the tenderness and love we have for our little ones with the expression "Mon petit cœur" delicately embroidered around the neck on the front and the same expression in Spanish "Mi corazoncito" on the back in honor of the multiculturality of our Apushi brand.

This garment grows easily with our children thanks to two factors:
1. The natural elasticity of the fabric , given by the knitting technique and the elastane combined with the organic cotton.
2. The innovative design with a special seam in the crotch and sides that allows it to stretch smoothly to adjust to the growth of our babies.

This evolving bodysuit has a press stud on each shoulder to make it easier for our babies to dress , these buttons allow it to be put on by the head or by the feet. In addition, the buttons of different colors give it an additional cheerful and subtle touch.

The bodysuit is beige with long sleeves in contrasting eucalyptus green, brick red or mustard yellow . The sleeves have a decorative seam on the forearm to indicate where they can be doubled to adjust the length to the size of our babies.

The fabric of this bodysuit is GOTS certified , which means that all the processing and manufacturing stages of this fabric, made of 93% organic cotton and 7% elastane, comply with strictly regulated environmental and social criteria.
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 13

Apushi.baby

Body évolutif Mi Corazoncito

Body évolutif Mi Corazoncito

Prix habituel $34.46
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $34.46
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille
Color
Le body évolutif Mi corazoncito (mon petit cœur écrit en espagnol) fait partie de la révolution de l'armoire de nos bébés en s'adaptant à la croissance de nos petits choux pour qu'ils puissent l'utiliser deux fois plus longtemps. C'est un body fabriqué avec un matériel et un dessin qui favorisent la liberté de mouvement qui est la clé pour le développement neurologique des petits.

Ce body évoque la tendresse et l'amour que nous avons pour nos petits avec l'expression "Mon petit cœur" brodé délicatement autour du cou à l’avant et la même expression en espagnol “Mi corazoncito” à l’arrière en honneur à la multiculturalité de notre marque Apushi.

Ce vêtement grandit facilement avec nos enfants grâce à deux facteurs :
1. L'élasticité naturelle du tissu, donné par la technique de tricotage et l'élasthanne combiné avec le coton bio.
2. Le dessin innovateur avec une couture spéciale à l’entrejambe et les cotés qui lui permet de s’étendre en douceur pour s'ajuster à la croissance de nos bébés.

Ce body évolutif a un bouton-pression sur chaque épaule pour faciliter l'habillement de nos bébés, ces boutons permettent de le mettre par la tête ou par les pieds. En plus, les boutons de différentes couleurs lui donnent une touche joyeuse et subtile additionnelle.

Le body est de couleur beige avec des manches longues en contraste couleur verte eucalyptus, rouge brique ou jaune moutarde. Les manches ont une couture décorative sur l'avant-bras pour signaler où ils peuvent se doubler pour ajuster la longueur à la taille de nos bébés.

Le tissu de ce body est certifié GOTS, ce qui veut dire que toutes les étapes de transformation et de fabrication de ce tissu, composé de 93 % en coton biologique et 7 % d'élasthanne, respectent des critères environnementaux et sociaux strictement encadrés.
Afficher tous les détails